This command forces a re-sync of any rsync synced folders.
Note that if you change any settings within the rsync synced folders such
as exclude paths, you will need to
vagrant reload before this command will
pick up those changes.
--[no-]rsync-chown- Use rsync to modify ownership of transferred files. Enabling this option can result in faster completion due to a secondary process not being required to update ownership. By default this is disabled.